"Juniper"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Painted on location near Sedona, Arizona.

”Juniper” 20”x16” (#2010) oil on linen canvas
by Lee Gordon Seebach
(Private art collection, Los Angeles)

I was attracted to paint this tree because of the sunlight and the sky peeking through.

”A work of art which inspires us comes from no quibbling or uncertain man. It is the manifest of a very positive nature in great enjoyment, and at the very moment the work was done.” - Robert Henri

My website: Seebach Fine Art


Sort:  

I like the purple shadows. good work!

Loved your piece. I was always fond of oil on canvass. Check out my post that had some of my oil paintings.
https://steemit.com/painting/@mindboggle/metamorphosis-of-an-artist-a-life-story-of-paintings

Glad you love it! 😀 @mindboggle Good luck with your art!

I like the depth and form of the tree. It looks very dynamic.
Thanks for sharing your work.

@motivator Thanks!

Wonderful , love your art.

Thanks! Stay tuned, more to come @veushang

I love ur post..!

Please do not spam my blog.

I,m just trying to help to ...........just Read it if u can find Intreting VOTE me IF u don't then just click on FLAG.............but without reading anything how can u say that it's span...........r u kidding me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58514.85
ETH 2633.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48