You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Guided by the Hands of God” original painting by errymil

in #art6 years ago

WOW. what a touching story. The painting with jesus in it for your brother is definitely off beaten path for you but amazingly done and showcases your diversity as an artist.

Must've been interesting growing up in such a large family. I thought mine was big being 1 of 4. What are the age gaps in your family between youngest and oldest? I'm the oldest in my family and there's nine years difference present between myself and the youngest.

Mustve been a real treasure hearing your dad was proud of you. 💗

On a different note i don't remember seeing the sunset fall or the yin and yang four seasons. Absolutely beautiful.

Sort:  

Hi @chelsea88 im the youngest of 8 and we have a huge age gap, like my eldest sibling is almost the same age as my mom, i would say 20 to 25 year age gap. Yes its a very memorable moment for me and my dad and all because of art.

Oh wow that is quite the gap. I'm interested in hearing more about your life now. I'm thinking "errymil's life story" 💗

Haha, that would be nice. Its always pleasure having you chelsea

And you my friend 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44