Otherworldly Storm Original Art

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Otherworldly
20171204_095904.png

Greetings my dear Steemians. I hope you enjoy this digital art, original created by yours truly. I used the Sketch app & my phones photo editor. I call this piece "otherworldly" because it reminds me of what a storm might look like on another planet. Hope you all have a great day.
Thanks for dropping by my blog.
~ Namaste

Sort:  

The bottom green calms me down from the scary top. :)

I was wondering how the green would be perceived. So thanks for letting me know. :)
Almost a tropical vibe to me, but not quite.

An apt title and awesome art tip!

Thanks a bunch glad you like it. :)

Your welcome 🙏

Ty for the tip =)

Why thank you :)

One of my favorites for sure.Grizzly_Attack-1600x1200.jpg

🤖💬 This post has received a 8.33 % upvote from @dab4dab sponsored by @netgodbeerus

ISeeKush-Dab4Dab-SocialMediKit-Twitter-Profile-400x400px_FullLogo-03

Join our Cannabis Curation Team

🤖💬 This post has received a 7.69 % upvote from @iseekush sponsored by @netgodbeerus

Join our Cannabis Curation Team

🤖💬 This post has been Boosted with a 6.67 % upvote from @cannabiscurator Plugged in by @netgodbeerus

I can Help You Pay It Forward and Steem your fellow 🎁💁Steemian back. Simply Transfer 0.042 to @cannabiscurator and the 420 Steemit Post ⛓Link you want 🔼 Upvoted in the Memo.

Join our Cannabis Curation Team

More details @ https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@cannabiscurator/let-s-grow-the-cannabis-community-together

Steemian Stoner Squad 🙏Please Upvote This Comment To Help Me Grow our Cannabis community on Steemit. Your support helps increase the 💪value of my 🔼 contributions.

small_man.png

Peace in Blunts Fam 🔥💨

beautiful photography .

It is actually digital art,but thank you all the same

Love the art. Hope to see a lot more from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79