Original Cgame Pictures - 77

in #art6 years ago

20180115_141602_mix01.jpg

I created this art from two pictures and the old Steemit logo. Those two pictures are made by me, in the first is the closed window of a kiosk and in the second picture it is me. I managed to combine them and the art picture came out. Pictures are taken with a smartphone. I hope you enjoy this art created from those pictures.

20180115_141609 (1).jpg

20171214_002838.jpg

Sort:  

I think photography forces you to look at the world much harder than normal. I'm inspired by the way you join the two pictures and the Steemit logo.

We all need regular inspiration to help us on our way, no matter what our creative field. Amazing photography @cgame

You can get inspiration from everything, even from simple things sometimes.

Wonderful friend i like the details and how you mixed your face with background great job

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Sunday.

You have earned 5.20 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.04
Server time: 11:01:12
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 16.40/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Great post..Loved your creative and hardworking work..Very happy to see it..@cgame

It was a little hard to take that picture with my face, I use a flashlight in the dark:)

Wow great love try it..

Very nice! And good to see that you're now uploading your photos directly to Steemit :)

It seems they have better quality if i upload on Steemit directly

Yeah, based on what I've noticed, it doesn't downscale the images if you upload directly.

Nice result. What software you use to combine the pics?

Thanks, i use an Android app called MIX.

Great one !! I love the thinking of mixing it !!

excellent your work. i like this picture.
thanks for sharing

It is my pleasure to share my best work, thank you for visit @rimon24

Great post love your smartphotography..@cgame

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28