You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The True Meaning of Christmas for Anne and Sam

in #art7 years ago

I would have to agree with you. Christmas should not be just one day a year when we think about others. My family celebrates Christmas very simply. We share our holiday meals with those that would normally be alone. We string a few lights to make dinner look festive for those folks. My family gives to the community all through the year. We have learned to appreciate what we have and to share with those that are less fortunate. It is a relief not to enter the general rat race that are generally called the holidays!

Sort:  

thank you
and cheers to having the same mindset ;)

edit : you should post again :)

I have a few posts in the works, but need a little more time to get photos extra. Thanks for your encouragement!

I see, when you get them up
give me a poke :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40