Coloring Vector Seahorse

in #art6 years ago

Goodnight everyone!
On this occasion I want to share a picture that I colored using Adobe Photoshop as the best photo editing software today. this image is a vector of a sea horse, which I color as beautiful as I hope you like it.


coloring result


result.png

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

Sea horse is one of the unique living creatures, and the color is amazing, I myself have never seen directly sea horse living in the sea, but I really like this one animal.


mockup


OJYV111.jpg

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


original file


original.png

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

That's my reason for designing the colors of this seahorse vector that I downloaded from a smartphone app. Thank you for visiting my blog hopefully pleased heart.


Best regards
g6379.png

Sort:  

I loved your work

Thank you very much @samic, I'm so glad to hear your appreciation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90