D.I.D. ~ Faces ~

in #art6 years ago

33c38c86-7827-47df-a536-03ef4d20d389.jpeg


This is an original illustration I created many years ago with pencil, ink, sharpie, and gel pens on paper. Many of the gel pens were metallic and this image only captures some of the reflective tones and only partially captured the richness of color. I hope you enjoy this. Rotate the image and look at it from all sides if you can... you may find a few surprises!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

This is BEAUTIFUL, brother. and I am searchin for surprises in this art :D

Let me know if you find any! Feel free to use any of the characters for your own purposes! =)

o wao !!
I can't believe it's handmade.!! Too good to believe. :))

Thank you very much! It was a labor of love... and I didn't want any empty space! I appreciate you taking the time to stop by and thank you for your kind words!
Steem On My New Friend!

It was the picture with the title that took my attention and I have to say what I felt :))

Hey Timothy =) ... Nice piece - always nice to go through our old work from years ago, right? I should actually post a few of my drawings.

Sorry for not stopping by often - busy in RL. But I remembered you because of the mandala you promised ;P And I remembered that because I recently made a contest post that you might enjoy.

Congrats on the Artzone win of the day, btw!

What a shocking picture, haha it's funny to spin it and see how being similar they are so different.
An impressive piece Tim, hugs

whoa this rocks!!

Your analysis was awesome! Thanks for taking the time to do what you do! I am glad you liked it!
Steem On My Friend!

Thanks for taking the time to stop by and check it out! If you get a chance... try rotating it for different perspectives! =)
Steem On and Have a Great Weekend Andy!

Congratulations!

You have won!! :-)
(curation by artzone)

Thanks! I am very thankful and shocked! Looks my Friday started off with a bang! =) Inspires me to work on Wolverine vs Hulk! Don't party too hard without me!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Thanks for your contribution to the art community and taking the time to stop by and support my post!
Steem On My Friend!

Nice work, i love that kitsch style

Thanks for taking the time to check it out! I am glad you liked it!

Thanks for the support and your time stopping by!

you are the artzone winner today!

Wow! I am totally surprised. Thank you very much again for your support and encouragement!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45