Hulk vs. Wolverine

in #art6 years ago

Getting There

It's been a while since I gave you guys an update on Hulk vs. Wolverine. I have been sketching away now for weeks. Finally, I have a little direction. I will make a more in-depth post showing the process of this creation. But, here is a sketch layer outline of what I think will be the final pose. This is just pencil at the moment and still in a very rough stage of development!

Enjoy a Sneak Peek!

rough 9a.jpg

Thanks for checking it out! I look forward to getting some color in here once I get the final layer design! I appreciate your time my friends!!


&
STEEM ON MY FRIENDS

Sort:  

Nice work on the anatomy! I found it very hard to get it right sometimes!

Thanks! I still have some refining to do in order to get the anatomy where I want it! But it's coming together now that I am having a vision in mind! =)
Steem On My Friend!

Oh, wow, this looks like it's going to be rather good when finished! Looking forward to seeing the finished product.

Thanks! It still needs quite a bit of refinement... but yes, I am starting to even get excited about this one a bit! I appreciate you stopping by!

Very cool. Looking forward for your next post!

Thanks! I am too! Now that I have a little momentum it should go a long way! =)
Steem On My Friend!

Congratulations you were chosen for one of our five free daily resteems! Keep up the good work!

Resteem your Posts to 9500+ Followers — just send 0.1 SBD or STEEM to @yougotresteemed with link in memo (you also will receive a 100% upvote)!

For daily bloggers we offer a Resteem subscription including at least one Resteem a day and a daily feature + daily upvotes!

Wanna sell your Votes or looking for an Upvote-Bot? Try Smartsteem

Thanks for the ReSteem and support! I appreciate it. =)


I will upvote and resteem your last blog post free to my 35,000+ followers if you reply with the word, "free". Blog posts over 7 days old can not be upvoted or resteemed. a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23