Crayon Contest

in #art7 years ago (edited)

- Wax Bubbles -

Here is my entry for the Crayon Contest initiated by @ErodedThoughts. I call this the Wax Bubble Machine. I really enjoy wax based mediums and Crayola Crayons are some of my favorite. I really enjoy using them in an unconventional way. I look forward to seeing the entries in this contest. Crayons are a way to connect to your "inner child" or connect with your actual child! Either way... it's a great excuse to create some artistic content!

Wax_Bubbles

Here is a link to the Original Contest Post where you can link your entry in the comments and find more details about the contest reward. There are only a few simple rules to participate.

Rules:


1.) Only Crayons (No Marker, Pencil, Ink, Paint, etc.) Crayon Only
2.) Original work
3.) Make your own blog post with artwork and link HERE ON The Original Contest Post
4.) Using your children to draw for you is 100% okay
5.) Have fun!

Wax_Bubbles1


&
STEEM ON MY FRIENDS

Sort:  

Good piece this one , it makes me think of an starfished eye ... maybe it's totally wrong.
Cheers ;)

There is no right or wrong with my art buddy! Well, most of the time anyways! ahhaha Thanks brother!

2018-01-26-22-29-11.jpg

And if you are interested in art, look on my page and follow :)

@jeremyarts

I don't have the heart to downvote you bud since you are pretty new! Commenting like that is considered spam on Steemit. I don't think you will hold your 32 reputation for long if your only comments are spam and promoting yourself on other people's posts. I would tell you that if you engage the community rather than spam it... you will be more engaged by others in a positive way. I wish you well on your artistic endeavors here on Steemit...
but you may want to give this a read!
Etiquette Guide for Steemit
It could save you a lot of heartache!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75