Korean Good Luck Talisman Calligraphy - Print and HODL it! // 다시 찾아온 신년 부적! 가즈아 & 존-버

in #art7 years ago (edited)

snap.jpg

Yesterday, I shared a 가즈아 bu-jeok, a type of talisman shamans make in Eastern Asian culture.

This is what bu-jeok looks like.
Etsy.com
@OrientalSoulHouse

How Does Talisman Calligraphy work?

First, there has to be a client who wants to purchase the talisman.
The client usually buys talisman for specific reasons such as getting into college of your dream, getting married with good wife/husband, to ward off evil spirit, etc.
Or just for a good luck! :)

Shaman in herMu office.
https://matadornetwork.com/bnt/notes-from-the-covert-world-of-korean-shamanism

The client visits shaman's office and the shaman writes calligraphy in red ink on yellow paper according to the client's wish. The client must pay the fee, bok-chae, ranging from few dollars to thousands, to the shaman otherwise the talisman wouldn't work properly. The client holds the talisman or put it somewhere in the house. Then, the talisman works magic and make your wish come true.

Because I am not a shaman, what I made yesterday was purely for entertainment purposes :)
And then, after making those for fun, I thought why not make some more and share with my Steemit friends? ^_^

I did put my wish when writing those calligraphy.. so I don't know, it might just work even though I don't have any shamanic magic powers.


어제 신개념 샤머니즘 투자 비법 공개 함께 가즈아 부적을 만들어서 배포했었습니다. 그런데 다른 부적을 만들어달라는 요청이 있어서 특별히 여러분들을 위해

존버 부적을 만들었습니다!

가즈아의 양의 기운과 존버의 음의 기운... 간절히 원하면 온 우주가 도와줍니다.

개인적인 용도로 마음대로 쓰셔도 됩니다. 인쇄해서 잘 보이는 곳에 붙여놓고 차트가 요동을 칠때마다 이 부적을 보고 마음의 평화를 얻으시기 바랍니다.


gazua.png

First, 가즈아 bu-jeok.

I made few minor adjustments from the one I uploaded yesterday.

gazuaeng.png

And this is the English version.

GAZUA!!!!! TO THE MOON!!

zonbur.png

존버 bu-jeok.

It means HODL in Korean :)

팔지마라. 후회한다.

3일전의 저 자신에게 해주고 싶은 말이군요. 이 부적만 있었다면 존버했을텐데...

Cxt8S4oUsAA5apL.jpg

hodl.png

HODL bu-jeok.

below HODL, it says "don't sell now unless you want to regret" in Korean.

You can use them however you like as long as it's non-commercial :)

I recommend printing in color and put them in your wallet for thee ULTIMATE HODL POWER.
Or just use it as wallpaper on your laptop. Either way should work.


그럼 나중에 또 이상한 것과 함께 찾아오겠습니다.

자나 깨나 존버를 잊지 마세요.

HODL.

Sort:  

가즈아 부적 너무 좋습니다......요즘만 같아도 스팀잇에 풍요로움이 느껴집니다. 투자하신분들도, 아니면 즐기면서 용돈벌이 하시는 분들도 더도말고 덜도말고 요즘만 같아라...라는 말들도 많이 하시더군요.....2018년 한해도 많은 분들께 복된 한해가 되고, 보다 풍요로운 해가 되기를 바라겠습니다.

2018년이 뭔가 잘 되려는 징조인가 봅니다 ^^ 올리고빌님도 새해 복 많이 받으시고 항상 행복하세요 :)

영문장이 매끄러운게 부럽네요. 전 구글이랑 노는데 얘가 가끔 딴 소리해서 미치겠습니다.

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ아이쿵 저도 그래요ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 심히 공감되네요

예전에 읽은 글인데, 구글 번역기를 한글 -> 일본어 -> 영어 이런식으로 두번 거쳐서 번역하면 더 매끄럽다고 하더라구요. 한번 시도해보세요!

가즈아 부적 탐나네요 ^^

수익률 10000% 를 얻을지도 모릅니다. ㅎㅎ

팔지마라 후회한다 ㅋㅋㅋ 저에게 하시는 말씀 ㅠㅠ

버텨야 합니다 ㅠㅠ

나중에 또 만들어주세요 이상한 일본어 부적도..일본사림들 오마모리라고 부적엄청좋아힙니다.

부적을 일본어로는 오마모리라고 하는군요 :) 일본어 글쓰기를 좀 더 연마한 다음에 도전해보겠습니다.

캬 ㅋㅋㅋ일단 부적은 다 저장해놨습니다 저는 최소 2019년까지 존버입니다!

넵 +_+ 함께 존버합시다!

부적 공유 감사해요 ㅎㅎㅎㅎ 많은 사람들이 부적의 기운을 느끼셨음 좋겠네요 ^^

ㅋㅋㅋ 넵 별로 효능은 있을지 모르지만.. 유용하게 쓰였으면 좋겠습니다.

스팀 문양이 안들어있네요-ㅅ-
왜죠?

트윈님 팔지마라후회한다 좌측 하단에 있습니다 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

구 스팀로고라 신식인 트윈님에게는 버전이 안 맞아서 안 보이는 겁니다!

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ악 잉글리시버전도 있군요 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ세상에 제가 이 부적 친구들한테 좀 나눠주겠습니다..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ최고최고!

가즈아 & 존버 기운을 친구분들에게 나눠드리는 겁니다!! ㅋㅋ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47