Wild Art -Lion sketch-Original post.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemit community! I hope they are very well, again I bring you a drawing that I just made and I wanted to share it with you, every time I see my improvement when I realized that a couple of months ago I was not drawing and I am surprised of my result, today I have drawn a sketch of a lion and his fixed gaze which I have done with pure graphite pencil and I liked the result apparently material of tattoo, I hope you like the drawing and leave your opinions in the comments, I leave you with the step by step.

phrase of the day:

"The artist is nothing without a gift, but the gift is nothing without work."
Émile Zola.

27497443_10208552036437601_1382437312_n - copia.jpg


Materials: Pen HB,Pen 6B,Eraser,double sheet letter and lamp for photos.

materials.jpg


¡Step By Step!

Pass One:

With pencil hb draw eye and shadow of it

1.jpg


Pass Two

I start to shape the face with the HB pencil and start to draw the lion's mane in a simple way with long strokes

2.jpg


Pass Third

With the pencil 6B I draw the nose of the lion and I detail the face of it.

3.jpg


Pass Fourth And Finish Result

I outline the hair with pencil 6B and I detail it with the same pencil and this is my result

27497443_10208552036437601_1382437312_n - copia.jpg


I hope you liked my drawing, if that you liked it, do not forget to vote, comment on it and Reesteemea this publication so that less people miss this drawing with much effort, thanks to the Steemit community, until next time!

Sort:  

Nice. Keep up the good work... and keep posting that original content.

Very thanks my friend,i continue working hard

I love it!! I also draw on my sketchbook, I usually do hiperrealistic pieces. I would like to share my drawings with you, follow back if you want it too 😊

Thanks! Your opinion it's very important for me,i follow you

Dear Artist ! FineArtNow is a new place for artists on Steemit ! Become our friend ! See you soon !

Este Post ha recibido un Upvote desde la cuenta del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power. Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

This Post has been Upvote from the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group by 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

YEAHHH,, EXCELENTE DIBUJO COMPADRE (Y)

dedo arriba steemit pulido 1.jpg

Muchísimas gracias amigo :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by carpio99sport from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63618.95
ETH 3421.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52