You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A handmade key ring for my friend

in #art7 years ago

Oh that is so cute, both your friend's dog Luffy, (named after one-piece?) and the one that you made!! The head is so big and cute haha. How is this actually made?? Just by poking the cotton ball with the needle?? Maybe next time you can show us a video so we could understand more how it works!! I have just followed you for more of those handcraft works, hope you will be posting more of those handmade dolls/ keychains!! They look very beautiful, no regrets and steem on!!

Sort:  

Your suggestion is very good. I've thought of it but I should buy something to fix my mobile/iPad mini (my only cameras) Thanks for your replying. It's great to talk with you. Please leave more comments in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37