You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Pendant with Tutorial

in #art7 years ago

Wow when I asked about process pics I assumed you would have someone else in the studio help you... this seems dangerous! I had absolutely no idea what was involved in making a pendant, I think I had turned it into something more complicated in my head. I wouldn't say this makes it seem easy, but it does ground it in reality where before it was kind of just swirling around the cosmos for me. The pendant is beautiful and I really enjoyed this post. Thanks for sharing! Cheers - Carl

Sort:  

Haha yeah, glass does seem really inaccessible until you see how it's done. It takes a lot of practice to have the glass do what you want it to, but it isn't crazy difficult. If you have an opportunity, I recommend taking a class if there is a studio near you. Thanks so much for reading and stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50