You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mashups

in #art6 years ago

These are so good. James Brown / Warf is HILARIOUS! I understand wanting to post your back catalog here but I sure hope you post some new work some time soon as well. Looking forward to it :) Cheers - Carl

Sort:  

I'm posting older stuff at the moment and I will progress toward newer pieces. Some recent job related stuff I can't share. Thanks for liking and commenting!

Totally understand :) And obviously, you are welcome to post your own material here even if it is old ;) Not that that needed saying ;) I curate for a curation guild that looks for fresh content t to reward, and your posting keeps catching my eye (because it is AWESOME) and then I realize it is repost. So, like I said - looking forward to some new stuff as well, eventually, hopefully. I am a big fan of yours, I think your art is super creative in concept and technically you are also obviously very skilled. Much love - Carl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53912.73
ETH 2234.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30