You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to draw a Jedi Master. FULL PROCESS - 20 steps / Experiment No. 17471247

in #art6 years ago

Beautiful as always @mr-monk! I love the section of the original logo text showing through, it works well as forehead texture I think :) Nice to see your art in my feed again :)

Much love - Carl

Sort:  

live it looks much better. the golden ink of the logo is not appreciated in the photos but it gives a quite spectacular touch.
Also feel good to be in contact again Carl.
Cheers!

Ah yes thanks for this comment, now that you mention it I can kind of see what you mean, the gold did come through a little better in some of the pics but I can imagine that shining through the sharpie :) So cool, as always

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35