Cyborg Tardigrade T-800 - The Tardigradinator

in #art6 years ago (edited)

If you thought regular tardigrades were durable, just wait till you see the cyborg upgrade :) Capable of living through an extended feature length film of @jerrybanfield performing his original electronic music, the Tardigradinator laughs in the face of danger. This particular one was reprogrammed by the rebel alliance a long time ago in a galaxy far, far away, and sent to the future to prevent the rise of the bot net. Unfortunately they screwed up the chronocoordinates, and it showed up too late. But not too late for me to capture it on film in all its cyberglory!
tardigradinator.jpg

My own Deep Dream and PhotoShop image manipulation of original scanning electron microscope image of tardigrade from Wikicommons - follow the link for attribution.

Sort:  

I had to come here and say thank you my friend, Lynn always talks to me about her Carl.......Thank you for supporting her

Wow. This just made my heart swell up three sizes. If my words have been some comfort to Lynn that is honestly one of the proudest accomplishments of my life. You both have taught me a lot about love, and living. Thank you for taking the time to come here and tell me that. I love you both

Haha I like it, man. I never thought about people adding trippy artwork to microscopic organisms but it works, for sure.

I want you to know that this post made me (as in, resistence was futile :) go and join your Deep Dream site. I am anxiously waiting for my first test.

1C891E49-0D89-4240-AFC6-754A7380C582.jpeg

Nice! Turned out pretty well! Not bad at all for a first run!

I will definitely read the tutorial.

Capable of living through an extended feature length film of @jerrybanfield performing his original electronic music

LOL, beautiful and hilarious :D

Yeah, tough little buggers. It is really hard to believe anything could live through that, right?!?

beautiful ! and weird ! its inspiring

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79