Complicated Machines

in #art5 years ago (edited)

geode3.jpg
Two vertical format mirrored mutations of a red jasper geode - original base image above. Read more about the geode here.

100% Steem Original & Exclusive

Sort:  

image.png

enhanced inner workings

NIce I like the green highlights :)

these are your best yet I love the colours :)

Thanks :) I was really tickled with how these came out, the red jasper rock was such a rich background for the metallic coppery gears texture I used.

nods i see so many things especially in the first one :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Whoa! That was the longest image I've seen on steemit so far, pretty cool!

Posted using Partiko Android

:) I realized lately that vertical format images are the way to go for posting on steemit, the horizontal window width is not great for landscape format images but if you go vertical you can get way more detail on display. Glad you liked them!

I was scrolling down for some time and thought, "when is this gonna end?!" But i really do like your images. Thx.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm a fan! This is awesome...

Thanks dude!

Amazing art Carl. I would totally hang a giant print of this in my future mansion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79