You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last Tower Ascension Relics

in #art5 years ago

I'm seriously thinking in produce an action game in pixel art. Kickstart it and everything. Have to talk to some dev friends to see if they wanna jump in. The idea of the game eats me from the inside from quite some time. So I think it will definitively come to life in the near future.

Would you consider linking it with STEEM?:)

Sort:  

Well... Dunno what you mean by linking it. If you mean like the games that are developed as part of the blockchain with transactions and everything... I guess not. I'm not a dev, just an artists. But I could use steem as a devblog containing every little part of the development.

If I get a local friend dev to jump into this and we make a good team... and it's in our interests, we could make a little game for the blockchain in the future maybe.

I meant using steem as a in-game currency, the whole game does not have to "happen" on the blockchain :)

Oh I feel you... I don't know. The idea that is consuming me from the inside right now is just an action game just for the sake of fun and challenge. Without in-game purchases etc... It can always evolve though. So thanks for the idea :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70