You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A 'Diffused' Message Across The Years From bargeTheYounger

in #art6 years ago

Wow. I love this kind of self expression, channeled selflessly into art. Whether it trancends or transcends I really can’t say, but I love it all the same!

Was this when you were living out by Safeway?

Sort:  

LOL, trust you to unearth a typo Cams, Mista Grammar Paparazzi! And yeah, this was then, up the hill and oot by Safeway ;-)....dunno if you remember, but you once tried to put a poem ('the river winds' one) to music, this was by the New Inn!
image.png
Cheers man 🔆

Haha. Yeah I think I still have that poem somewhere, in a journal maybe? If I can unearth it I will post it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60608.55
ETH 2411.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59