EXPLORING NEW METHODS TO MAKE MY DRAWINGS:

in #art7 years ago

Good day, thankful because I was curious to see my article, today I come to present a new way to make my drawings, I really was very curious to learn and hope to improve from now on. The program to use is the Illustratos cs6, observe a drawing they did with it and I was curious and dared to dabble. It's my first drawing and I think it's not so bad though.

But, judge yourselves:

If you wonder who these characters are, they are just two of the protagonists of the anime series Gintama.

For several reasons I did not make an original drawing, one of them as almost the main and unique, is that I do not manage the program as I had already mentioned. So I wanted to learn with one already done. The drawing taken as a guide was as follows:


Source image

Well I show the procedure from the beginning to make the drawing and its finish: I started seeing many tutorials:(long hours, since yesterday.

And the Strokes and lines began to emerge.

Until this point everything was fine and then ask me how I do to draw? Good thanks to a youtuber fall of the sky and its 6 min of explanation I explain how to do it. I was about to give up:(and this was the product:

Finally I wanted to put like an air something like mysterious….

I hope you liked the new drawing, grateful for your support and your comments.
Personally, I really liked the program I think I will continue practicing to be able to improve.

Sort:  

cool post

Thank you friend for the very valuable support they are to me.

I am really envious.
I practice a lot and want to go that route.

Friend if you keep practicing insurance you will succeed, is my first time drawing with programs, what happens is that I do it by hand also and gives me some advantages. But I'm sure you'll make it.

Nice one! An old friend of mine was trying to get me to watch Gintama and I never really gave it a try. I should start watching it when I find time! :)

If it is very good, I hope this if I encourage you once and for all.
https://steemit.com/anime/@cain1914/cain-recommends-anime-section-iv

I learned something new from your post. I did not know before. You could not know if you did not share.
Thank you. For your great writing and for sharing

It's nice to know you helped yourself, buddy. And good thanks for the support.

@resteem.bot
Resteemed and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!
Read here how the new bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

awesome great work my friend
ok i upvote you

welcome to my blog @farhannaqvi its about smart ideas about life

Thanks friend sure I step to visit your post sure interesting things will find.

welcome my friend cain1914

Nice post on steemit world

Thank you. And a thousand thanks for your support.

Felicitaciones bro... la constancia rinde sus frutos ;)

gracias amigo muy feliz con el resultado

wow really nice trick :-)

Thank you friend for the support.

@cain1914 well I can only try drawing this via pencil, I'll appreciate if you request for that. As well keep the post up or was nice 😎

Thank you grateful friend for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13