MY BEGINNINGS TO EXPRESS MY THOUGHTS IN ART PART # V: A TRIBUTE TO MY FAVORITE SERIES (ENGLISH VERSION)

in #art7 years ago

Usually I draw family and friends so it must be that I still do not recognize art. I imagine they'll say something like who draws this guy? What do we know if they look alike or not? Ok ok I understand them. So, I decided to make one of my favorite series, for those who have read a bit my articles or post will realize that I have a miniseries description of the characters Game of Thrones (GOT). Which I invite you to read my last article where I comment that would make a drawing of that character in this case of that race in specific.

If you want to read the article here I leave the link. Last article about GOT characters

Without giving more rodeo I will present my work to you.

And I will show you now the Guide or sketch which you take to make the drawing.


Source

Now as it was done I will start at the beginning:

The hardest thing is to start, having everything in place as they are: the pencils, the sketch on my Super Tablet, and the new tool the poster with my alias in Steemit.

The first thing I do is to take note of the calculations this to maintain an asymmetry.

And we started plotting.

At this point remove the poster because I had been lost then was that I found it behind the Tablet jaja.

And here I found it again:

And we start to give color to the lips I leave the hair last because for me is the hardest.

And to do the details of the eyes:

And we went on to make a bit of the body that shows to make the flakes and cracked skin.

And now to make the details of the twigs you have in your body:

Now to make the eyes of me cross-eyed:

Now for the hair:

And we're almost finished:

Ready! I hope your comments in the comments box and that you liked my drawing until a next.

Sort:  

Ahhh the Children of the Forest! Cool drawing!

If those same, thank you for the support.

@resteem.bot
Resteemed and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!
Read here how the new green bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Este Post ha recibido un Upvote desde la cuenta del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power. Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

This Post has been Upvote from the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group by 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99