You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOST IN LIFE #1 | An Original Comic Series 📈

in #art7 years ago

I love that you are moving forward on pursuing your inner passion! You really are very gifted and should share it with others. Your comic series is a great beginning. I wish you all the success in this exciting endeavor. I'm very sure you will do great! You wanted ideas for future topics? Maybe you can use looking for inner peace. It can have a funny twist as people's interpretations are really so different and unique. I am looking forward to following your comic series. Again, I am so happy for you!!!

Sort:  

🙏 Thank you so much always for your kind words!! That's a great idea too~ I'm sure I could make many pages about the search for peace we all go through 😌.

I upvoted and resteemed. I am looking forward. to it. I hope that I will be able to draw my comic someday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66868.29
ETH 3520.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63