You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dreaming- Sublime Sunday

in #art6 years ago

These are fantastic, the tag is #SublimeSunday but it doesn't matter when you post - it's all about random creativity. In fact I only posted Monday morning because 10pm Sunday Night I was still crawling around on top of a 10 foot high wooden crate with a coffee roaster inside screwing in the 12 bolts I removed 5 days earlier.

I'm glad you said @annvdb was you friend, I thought she was your twin - really good edit it gives and amazing effect.

Your multi layered effect is quite unique, I have not seen anyone else doing the before and it does look stunning - I'm looking forward to how you will develop this further.

Thank you for joining in and sharing your #SublimeSunday - I really appreciate it.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42