You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My current Photo Manipulation process -step by step

in #art6 years ago

I have to admit Gimp is real hard work for me as well, I don't know why but I really struggle to get on with it. This Picmonkey looks pretty handy though, and I love the way you layer multiple picture edits together to make a single unique image at the end - very creative. I was fascinated to see how you built it up from the various different edits. The end result looks amazing, thank you for sharing this.
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

Maybe it's because gimp looks a lot like photoshop but does not handle like it at all I feel ...but I really miss it as I can paint on it which I cannot do with picmonkey. Thanks again for the tip though you gave me something to do, lol ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46