You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My creative journey - Back in the hot seat here on Steemit!

in #art6 years ago

For my sins I'm way to busy at the moment to keep at with everyone on Steemit, while you were lurking at the back of my mind it has been a while since I last called onto your blog.

This is good though, life is turning around for you and your drawing is really fantastic, I like all these you have developed a real flair for the sketches.

You should maybe start doing Sketches of Steemians that would be surely a popular series!

Keep up with the Writing though as well, you do always tell a very good tale.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

That could be a really cool idea :) I do a lot of portraits on my 24x36 pad and it could be some good practice :)

Thanks for stopping by! Been way too long. Crazy how fast time flies. One minute I'm 2 days behind, then 2 weeks pass. But, never stopped moving.

Hope all's well with ya!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67319.79
ETH 2629.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67