You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Léa Seydoux [Old graphite drawing with progress pictures]

in #art7 years ago

I follow so many people on Steemit, and do my best to look through all their Blog posts. But I am fairly sure you are the only person I have followed that every single post you create, I find myself scrolling up and down looking at your work and trying my best to figure out what I can say to do you work justice. I've spent over 10 minutes scrolling up and down your pictures of the development of the picture and finished product - nothing I can write can do it justice - I could sit here all night and still not find the perfect words to justify your talent. Just keep being amazing, and one day your just rewards will find you.

Sort:  

Aw! You're so kind! Thank you so SO much!
And oh... don't waste your precious time on my art... Haha
... But I'm happy you always come back :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60531.60
ETH 2905.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33