Léa Seydoux [Old graphite drawing with progress pictures]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

002.jpg

Hello everyone! :)
...I'm so thankful for everything! Thank you so much everyone who helps, support and care about my art! I can't take this much kindness from you!
I'm still working on the drawing requests I was talking about a bit, and I think for Christmas I will have more and more... And I'm so SO happy about it! I can't belive people will give my drawings to their loved ones... I'm crying, haha!
Hope you had a great day!

Here are the some progress pictures how I drew Léa Seydoux! I did this two years ago now, and I remember how proud I was... :') Hope you like it too!

0.jpg

002.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

And the scanned version too:
Kép (20)6.jpg

If you like my art, please show it! - Upvote - follow - comment - resteem ❤
Every nice thing makes me happy, and inspires me to continue what I'm doing! :)

'Till my next post... Stay safe!
All love,

002.gif

[My instagram is: bridget.art ]

[My Redbubble: www.redbubble.com/people/bridgetart/shop - You know;) If you want to buy some stuff. xx )

Sort:  

@bridget.art - there are so many wonderful artists out there and not enough time to CURF (comment, upvote, resteem, follow) them all! Please keep producing new work because we appreciate and need our artists to balance the content so it is not just all about investments and cryptocurrency :) Your portraits are so life-like, it would be great if you can share some of your knowledge and techniques with us.

Thank you so much for resteeming it! ❤
I keep creating every day, I will share more soon! Thank you!

as always your work is awesome !

Thank you so much! :) ❤

Another amazing piece. Keep up the great work! :)

Thank you so much! :)

I follow so many people on Steemit, and do my best to look through all their Blog posts. But I am fairly sure you are the only person I have followed that every single post you create, I find myself scrolling up and down looking at your work and trying my best to figure out what I can say to do you work justice. I've spent over 10 minutes scrolling up and down your pictures of the development of the picture and finished product - nothing I can write can do it justice - I could sit here all night and still not find the perfect words to justify your talent. Just keep being amazing, and one day your just rewards will find you.

Aw! You're so kind! Thank you so SO much!
And oh... don't waste your precious time on my art... Haha
... But I'm happy you always come back :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bridgetart from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Congratulations @bridget.art! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @bridget.art! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34