You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: And then I got a smack.

in #art6 years ago

Steemit get's me in trouble on a regular basis and causes a lack of sleep! Wonderful carving though, shame your first efforts were not totally appreciated - although I imagine back then the tools were quite precious and hard to come by. Quite an elating tale though, because despite your initial troubled start to carving you went back to it and created a piece of incredible beauty. Super post, thanks for sharing.
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

Aw thanks Coff.

Hahahah that Steemit hobby!

That was so kind of you to say. Unfortunately, my skills fall short of my ambition. And yes, tools were EXPENSIVE back then. They were his good ones :P

Laters
Anj x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39