You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Layering Colors for Skin Tone 🎨👩‍🎨

in #art7 years ago

This is amazing. I am an artist myself, but I am always so impressed when people can draw something like this with such depth and with so much color. I feel like I just draw such basic things... I'll leave this amazingness to you!!! Wonderful tutorial and artwork as always!

@byn

Sort:  

Thank you very much!!
It means a lot to me to hear my art is rather successful haha
✨I really wanted to achieve some significant improvements with my art so I set a goal and draw every single day.
You can do it too!!!!

That's what I'm doing with my writing. I feel like I got out of the habit and my skills dried up, but writing SOMETHING every day is bringing it back. Good luck to you!

Great! Sounds good !!!!keep it going

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62094.48
ETH 2416.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56