In Pictures - Bukovac at Klovićevi Dvori Gallery

in #art6 years ago

I wouldn’t touch alts when BTC is sliding down like this. Better to save profits and wait it out. I has to trend up again eventually! Some art today, dropped the beer for a day.


I’m picky about entering BTC right now. I wouldn’t be surprised if we see 8k level again soon. I’d prefer if we stayed in this fib area for a while and go sideways. It would be interesting what alts do. Especially ETH and LTC which look better than BTC now. If we break this fib to the lower maybe we start forming big double bottom.


One famous Croatian painter had an exhibition for a while now and this was just warm enough day to go out for a walk. Klovićevi Dvori Gallery hosted it, one of my favourite exhibition areas.

Vlaho Bukovac mostly painted portraits and tried to keep to realism. I like the attention he put into it but sometimes everything is just too drab. He definitely brightened it up with many nudes which he favoured quite a lot. Some of his works in no special order.

And we just hit the view at the dusk. Cheers and see you tomorrow!


Camera: Cell phone - Moto G4 Plus 16MP


Test your crypto knowledge with daily crpyto-guess contest at @killerwhale!!Meet the creative Steemian behind MinnowBooster project and see if he can help you!

If you want an advertisement for your project/proposal/account find me in Discord and let's chat!


Buy BTC with Coinbase. Free 10$ in the link. Don’t want to spend money and you don’t like writing posts? Check out @sportsncoffee and @steempickem for FREE Sports Contests!


I offer good curation rewards if you’d like to follow my trail! Find me in chat or discord. Same username. Earn while you sleep! Expect @adventureevryday, @professorbromide, @cheftony, @derrick829, @kriptonoob, @jpederson96, @anejosua’s vote and many more when I upvote! If you liked their vote, show some love back!
Find me at https://steemauto.com/

Sort:  

Beautiful post sir 👏

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45