A Little Girl is Studying | Education is Necessary for All

in #art5 years ago (edited)

20190623 20.17.22.jpg

Hello steemians,

How are you ? Hopefully you all are fine and I am also well.

Here is my another art. This is a little girl who is studying and smiling. Education is necessary for everyone. Every child should be involve in education.

I am from Bangladesh. It is a developing country. One of the most serious problems of our country is illiteracy. About 20-30% people of our country is illiterate though the percentage is decreasing as the govt took several steps.

Education is the most important thing to develop a nation. So, we are trying to educate our people. Now, most of the children going to school. Our government made primary education mandatory and made our education free of cost.

This is the background of this art.

Initially I drew it with pencil and then colored it. Then I used a editor app. Here are the steps :-

20190623_195743.jpg

20190623_200547.jpg

20190623_201431.jpg

©All the rights reserved to me.
You can buy my arts. Just knock me on discord. My discord username :- @ekram#0470

Thanks all for reading. Upvote if you like my art. Follow and resteem if you love it.

===================

bdcommunity is an initiative on the steem blockchain trying to help all Bangladeshi standard authors and share their work and knowledge, to improve their skills. If you are from Bangladesh then you are welcomed here. If you are non Banngladeshi you are also welcomed here as bdcommunity help not only Bangladeshis but also foreigners.

If you want to help @bdcommunity then you can delegate some sp there.

Join bdcommunity on Discord

PicsArt_06-17-11.02.03.jpg

Sort:  

Nice art.Congratulations for being post of the day in @R2cornell server.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

awesome art my friend. this is really beautiful message by this post.
yes you are right friend "Education is Necessary"
Nice post.

Thank you so much.😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulation, you post has been selected as Post of the day from @r2cornell discord community. Keep up the good work and try to increase engagement with steem community... Thank you so much... :)

Thanks apu :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I find your post has been chosen in @r2cornell post-promotion.

Wonderful art my friend :) very appreciate the step you made it. But I want to give a little correction here, when you said this is a little girl who is reading, I just see she is writing and smiling. This is what I see. How do you think ? Let's discuss it. Vote you full and Blessing

Thanks ! I edited it.

Posted using Partiko Android

You are welcome :) blessing

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh! I see. You are the @ekram#0470 from bdcommunity. What you have said about girl's education is very true. I really appreciate your thinking.
Great art work. Will wait to see more in future.

thanks apu.😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations on being chosen for Post-0f-theDay on @r2cornell's Discord Community. I have upvoted your post and my alternate username @scilwa sent 2 sbi units your way.

Great art work and write up on the need for education.

Thank you so much :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted as @SteemitBD curation support. Steemit Bangladesh is the first youth-run community organization from Bangladesh to empower youths on steemit. You can also check our Social Business Service @SocialBot to get a profitable offer for you.


Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

This post earned a total payout of 1.015$ and 0.763$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66