You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Rewards Bought My Art Supplies!

in #art7 years ago

300lb paper? That doesn't look like 300 pounds of paper! :-p

I am not sure you would want a full ream of full sized sheets. It would be a daunting pile.

I believe that overstock uses coinbase to offer their crypto front end.
So, of course, it would be much easier to transfer your coins from coinbase to coinbase.

Look forward to see how you destroy... I mean create art on these pieces of paper.

Sort:  

As always, a smart ass :P hahahaha

They have an option to use your personal wallet and it absolutely does not work...That kinda pisses me off and I only use overstock when I want to invest some of my rewards into paying for overhead....

I have very strong drawers to hold my 300lb paper....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59189.63
ETH 2650.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42