You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seat Of Life

in #art7 years ago

Nice celtic knot work there.
Going to be interesting to see how dark you make the skull.
As in, the balance with wanting to get the shadow work in there, while maintaining the proper "pop" from the background.

And, I was going to comment,
Why reddust, you are looking mighty young today.

Way to get them invested in a never ending cash sink...
I mean, a wonderful lifetime activity that has no ending.

Sort:  

I will be making the shadows on the skull and roots as dark as the background while adding bright white highlights. I think I will do this painting again and do it in black and white, pen and ink. I love the way the design turned out. Thank you @builderofcastles.

The grandchildren are learning about cryptocurrency. My grandson, E's brother is 13 years old and mature enough to start posting. But he really isn't interested in making money from blogging. We are trying to get him into some after school activities dealing with programming. I would love for him to learn about blockchain. Same with E, both are mathematically talented and have a curious nature.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53