Sort:  

The Chickenosouras is too heavy to walk without some help...we have the dinosaur and gravity paradox to deal with....I really want to see scientist try and grow a 15ton brontosaurus just to see if the dinosaur can walk in earths gravity.

I imagine your chckenosaurus to be running along. Not thud, thud, thud
But like swish, swish, swish
Just heavy enough that he can get good traction, but buoyant enough that he could leap across rivers.
I mean, what's the use of attaching a balloon just so that the thing can just lift its bulk off the ground?
^_^

That's what the balloon is for, better liftoff since the big chicken doesn't have wings. Also, there is a mystical side to the picture our world is like this balloon, made up from our imagination. I am trying to craft a story to go with this picture. I think the bouancy of the balloon is powered by the little girls child like curiosity. I think it's important to stay curious like a child, don't be afraid to ask questions when one doesn't understand what is really going on....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74