You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Frightful Times. "Raft of the Trump"

in #art7 years ago

i'm always envious of the skill required to create something so intricate. big art lover, can't do it for shit myself. beautiful piece!

and i'm right there with ya...dude is a travesty to the office and an embarrassment to the country as a whole.

Sort:  

Thank you very much, @bucho! It did take many many hours. Luckily, I have a passion for it, so I can make myself do the work. You might be surprised by what you can pull off. Have you ever tried a Paint Nite? I highly recommend them. They're a lot of fun, if nothing else. :)

It's a mix of sad and terrifying. So many people who voted for him in the first place refuse to have their minds changed by reason.

i actually just had an "arts and crafts" day with a homegirl of mine. she painted, i did some collage work. i've done a small amount of painting, but i've got zero talent for it (though i love the process). i may have to get back into it to really push myself, but i'm a fan of art regardless.

I respect that completely. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61346.78
ETH 2637.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58