Character Concept #2 - The Comic Continues to Grow! - Original ArtsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art8 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

I love clip studio paint! and your artwork is amazing great job :)

Thank you! Great to meet another enthusiast. I'm still learning the program more fully. The brush engine is absolutely perfect for your style of art indeed. It seems we have similar setups. I'm working on a Cintiq 24HD myself.

Great artwork. Hadn't seen your posts until now? Seems you can easily overlook the good stuff here on Steemit.

Thank you! I feel the same way when I stumble across a new person to follow. I'm flattered that you rank me among the good stuff! Thanks for commenting, I can already see that the positive feedback from Steemit & friends is motivating me to work harder.

Well your drawings look good - that's what I call good stuff :)

I have only been here two weeks or so, but I think that this must be a very good platform - or even better additional platform for making a web-comic. Every time you publish a new page on your own site, you can put it up here with a link. That way you can have a Patreon-based website, but some additional up-votes from this community.

On that basis I am also considering making a web-comic. If I go ahead it will be in a dark fantasy universe with celtic Iron age flavour that I have developed from a pen & paper role-playing campaign - You can see some concept drawings here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58