Pen & papersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art8 years ago (edited)


More drawings made for pen & paper roleplaying gaming in a rather bleak and dark fantasy-world. They are made in the open-source paint application Krita that I use for most of my digital work. In some of the black and white drawings I have experimented with the line stabilizer-tool that gives the drawings a nice finish, but maybe also detracts a bit of life from them...

I might want to use them later so these drawing are not Creative Commons licensed like some of the other works on my blog.

First time shown on my Diaspora profile.


Sort:  

I wonder why I'm horny once again looking at drawings?

Hahaha! I wonder too :)

Excellent work! Medieval.

Cheers Michael.

hey, great rewards, looks like you're taking off, told you so ;)

Well, thanks to you, mate! Now I am also experimenting with having my wife taking Krypto-Quidos in her shop. Thanks to you too :)

what's Quidos?

Bitcoins I guess, that is what people have been wanting to pay in...

Ahh, sorry, just a stupid name for money :)

Excellent job , you are very talented you should enter my Art Challange. Upvoted and followed
💋 @halo 💋😇

Thanks, Halo - Do you have a link for the challenge - I found a lot of responses, but could not find the original post...

This was week 2 but I will post week 3 on Saturday the rules will be the same
https://steemit.com/halo/@halo/steemit-girl-halo-week-2-art-challenge-rules

OK, thanks :) I'll have a look.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58296.60
ETH 3064.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26