Brumest Photo Edits - Always Looking Up

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I spend a huge part of my day looking up at the sky and clouds. My neighbors probably think I'm crazy or something...

  • Huawei P9
    ISO 122
    f/2,2
    1/1700 sec

IMG_20160704_092438_1_tonemapped1.jpg


Click here to check what else I've been posting


I'm giving SBD's away on my MonoMad contest, check the rules here


Sort:  

I love looking at the sky too. I love the day sky and the night sky 💕

Same here. Everyday something different. It's impossible to get tired of it.
Thanks for stopping by, @mcmanusmom :))

Great sky shot!

Thank you very much, Melinda :))

Ha ha own your crazy❤👍🏻 Look what a great picture you got fr.o.m. it😀

It pays of to be a bit wako these days, I guess:D

Then what do you think my neighbors think when I'm not with my nose to the ground, I'm lying in some strange positions to get the right angle on something teeny down there?

But I love the sky too, have many time almost fell (well, I have fallen actually few time) because I was staring at the sky while walking :)

I'd say we both keep our neighbors entertained :p

Yeah, for sure ;)

Lol.. your neighbour can talk to my neighbour... lol

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by brumest from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44