Photoshop #16 [ My Whale Tank Promo Art ]

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello friend,

Welcome to episode #16 of my Photoshop Editing Series.

Today I have something special!

I decidet to participate in the promotion contest for Whale Tank.

Here is my interpretation...

Wal final.jpg


To summarize the individual work steps roughly, I have put them together in this animated GIF.

Whale-Tank-@bronkong.gif


The littering was more difficult then i thought.

Screenshot 2017-07-25 16.06.09.png

Screenshot 2017-07-25 17.17.45.png


Compare the original with my final edited version:

progress.jpg


share your impressions and when you like, feel free to vote up.


The next Episode will appear Tomorrow.

If you have any topic suggestions than pls let me know in the comments.

You can also check all parts from last weeks Photo Editing Series here:
https://steemit.com/art/@bronkong/photo-editing-summary-and-compilation-week-2

Enjoy the day, ...resteem this post :)

@bronkong

Sort:  

Waaoooouuu beautiful pictures! @bronkong

This post has received a 1.85 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @bronkong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39