Learn how to draw and win SBD! - My Drawing + step by step Tutorial

in #art7 years ago (edited)

20180209_140903.jpg

Painting by numbers and win SBD?

That's how the Tutorial Challange, by my colleague @kristyglas, works. Due to the generous support of @enternamehere (another great Steemit artist) there is also a decent prize pool!


What do you have to do for this?

It's about drawing a bird and do not worry if you think you're untalented in drawing ... @kristyglas has made a great step by step instructions that will reward anyone who takes the trouble to follow it with a little individual masterpice ;D

Of course you also have the chance to win one of the SBD prizes! ;)

img024.jpg
Drawing tutorial by @kristyglas

You want to join?

Then check out this Post, here you will find everything you need to get started!


Let me share with you my drawing:

pixlr.png


Inspired by @kristyglas, I have set up my own guide how I use to work:

pixlr_20180209163923438.png


Dare and participate in the contest. It's easier than it might seem ;D

There is much work in this post, thats why i appreciate any kind of support! All upvotes go into reinforcing my voting power.

@bronkong-GIF-BANNER.gif

stay creative!

Sort:  

I love it! Your result is so gentle and fitting the theme ^^
Also I can really see you had fun making this, hehe :D
Thank you very much for participating!

Yes i had definitly fun doing this! I had drawn so much comic style superheroes, this was a nice variety for me ;)

Yeah I understand what you mean :D Switching things up a bit

I loved this so much!!!!
I have problems drawing birds, but this hepls a lot <3
thank you so much

@dfuenmayor, you could submit your entry for the contest too! It would be a great way to practice drawing birds and become more visible to new steemians. ☺

I didn't know this was a contest! I'm totally in!!!

Thats a great advice! :D

It's amazing. I love your drawing style. Your birdie looks so real. Thank you for sharing your drawing tutorial. Followed upvoted by @motherearthist

Thank you mate, glad you like it!

Sehr schön geworden. Mit welcher Bleistift Stufe oder Weichheit zeichnest du bei solchen Dingen?

In letzter Zeit benutze ich ganz gerne einen Druckbleistift mit 0,5 HB Mienen. Diesen sieht man besser auf den Fotos da er Dunkler ist als der H, denn ich sonnst immer für erste Skizzen benutze ;)

That's really worth appreciating your talent. Its really good to see you doing wonderful art. Thank you for your kind support:)

woi really cool, I hope you can vote me and I invite you to come to me to vote have me!! Awesome upvote?

I cant imagine this kind of beging will work out for you. Use some creativity and earn your upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60638.91
ETH 2449.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52