Drawing my Steemit-Avatar in Comic Style

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Today I want to share with you a comic version of my Steemit Avatar.


I created my avatar a few years ago. Back then I incrypted some important thoughts into it. If you are interested you can read more about it here:

https://steemit.com/art/@bronkong/the-story-behinde-my-avatar

So here is my new creation, Bronkong the humanoid in comic style:

20180110_150233.jpg

artflow_201801101927_20180110193929733.jpg


Take a look at the individual working steps:
pixlr_20180110193837986.jpg


This avatar has been accompanied me for a few years now and I used it for everything. I have already worked on other versions of him and a few of them I would like to show here:

pixlr_20180110200539029.jpg

Which version do you like? Hht do you think about the charkter? Let me know down below in the comments ;)

as always ...

@bronkong-GIF-BANNER.gif

Stay creative ;)

Sort:  

I love your drawings
Resteemed

Glad you like it, thank you for resteem :)

This post has caught the eye of @MuxxyBot and has been nominated by the curation team.
If chosen it will feature in a curation post by @MuxxyBot.
An image from your post may be featured.
Please reply to this comment if you accept or decline.

Thatk you for the attention. Im glad for beeing nominated! :)

Man everytime I see your art I just shake my head at the creativity you have. Super talented man. How long have you been drawing?

Thanks for stepping by and this kind words mate. I draw since my childhood with some rest times.
Some would say drawing is borring but for me its relaxing and entertaining to bring things from visualisation down on paper.

its remind me the story ' in praise of famous men'

I like the Bronkong from the preview image the best - his face is like an optical illusion. The previous versions are cute. ☺

Thank you for the Feedback. The new one is also my favorite ;)

Wow beautiful pic u draw buddy :):)

@Upvote and @Resteem

Congratulations. This post is featured in today's Muxxybot Curation post.
https://steemit.com/curation/@muxxybot/muxxybot-curation-50

Thank you much @muxxybot, human is very happy about your support ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59559.24
ETH 2523.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42