The story behinde my Avatar

in #art7 years ago (edited)

welcome friend,

Today i have something special. I will talk about my Avatar, the story behinde it and what meaning it have to me.

On first look you can see a face but its more than this...

the eyes with teeths represent the duality or both brain halfs that sometimes make you see things in just one way. They need come together, so i can work creativly.

You can see the nose is a pyramide what simply represent my father who was stonemason ( no illuminati ) and learned me drawing.
The heart above symbolized my mother, she learned me that there is something greater than you see in everything.

look there in the head, what you see are black seeds. This seeds represent ideas and imagination. The middle one is the newest and you can see the seed ripening.
Thoughts that you have and which you entertain will grow untill they pop and become your reality.

@bronkong.jpg

I symbolized this with the drops dripping from the poped head, extending into the sphere surrounding the face.

Thats the story behinde my Avatar, but in reality every one see something different in it, what i realy like :D

Sort:  

I see a Stoned Lion wearing a Crown.

haha yes the leaves rly look like a lion´s mane.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44