Awareness and Clarity, Focus and Vision (and a few other things)

in #art7 years ago

My latest painting is titled, Awareness and Clarity, Focus and Vision.
It was inspired by a commission I did for a customer. I'll get to that later. First, here's the newst piece:

awarenessclarityfocusvision.jpg
This took awhile lol. But still fun. Here's a couple closeups:

awarenessclarityfocusvisionCUa.jpg

awarenessclarityfocusvisionCUb.jpg

Here is the commissions that inspired it, titled, Love, Loss, Dreams and Intentions:
lovelossdreamsintentions.jpg

They wanted elements of 3 paintings I did from the end of last years, but overall in the style of one of them.

Here's some more paintings from January, that I neglected to post here:

littleowlandfullmoon.jpg
Title: Little Owl and Full Moon

littlepinkbunnyhabit.jpg
Title: Little Pink Bunny Habbit

ravensandwolves.jpg
Title: Ravens and Wolves - a piece I did for a gift for a couple who loves ravens and wolves. They're my favs, too.

Not sure if I posted these already, but here they are again, regardless lol.

ghostbunnyinthegraveyard.jpg
Title: Ghost Bunny In The Graveyard

remembering.jpg
Title: Remembering (purchased by John B. Wells - yes, THAT John B. Wells lol. No kidding!)

That's it for now. If you have any questions, feel free to contact me. Just click the contact button over at http://www.brokentoyland.com and I'll get right back to you.

Sort:  

Dear Artist ! FineArtNow is a new place for artists and art lovers on Steemit ! Become our friend ! See you soon !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66