Sort:  

.

Great, they are really great and I love to be part of them to. They even have a Discord ! @crosheille can you sent an invite please 😉

Hello @enbyx! Yes we would definitely love to have you join us! Thanks for extending the invitation @brittandjosie! I enjoyed reading your post. I am a beginning sewer but mainly crochet everything! The needlework community loves Upcycle projects so I admire how you study and experiment with materials.

Every Monday we get together to share our work, ideas, inspirations, patterns, shortcuts you name it! On Monday’s please use the #needleworkmonday tag and on all other days please use just #needlework so we can find and support you. We love seeing projects come to life and going on the journey with you so no need to wait till it’s done to post.

Here’s the link to the our Discord group.

NWM Discord LInk.jpg

For instructions on how to join please see the end of this post!

I hope to see you around! 👋🏽

Hi @crosheille, I enjoy crochet too <3 Thank you for your interest.
I usually don't follow a pattern and go freestyle. I make masks and other accesories for my live performances. Here or here are links to my recent work.
I will follow your #needleworkmonday project!

That’s awesome and great to know! I give mad respect to freestylers...it’s not always an easy thing to do and you never know what the end result will be. But that’s the fun of it too.

Thank you for sharing the links and thank you for the follow! Your work is very expressive...I see the crochet!!

Yes you are right, the fun is about being completely lost, and not knowing the result.
Cheers!

Exactly! 🎉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77