You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time-lapse of 30 paintings in 1min 41sec

in #art7 years ago

Love this @christiesnelson, this is a really awesome way to show your artwork! It's really cool to see the progression of a painting and I think the handful of frames for each photo does that so well. You are a very talented painter, I can't really pick a favorite though. I like the landscape paintings personally but the portraits and pet paintings are fantastic too! Seems like you do commissions for pet owners/lovers? I'm sure they absolutely love your paintings :)

Sort:  

Thanks so much! I used to be on the app Vine, and it made it pretty simple to make them that way. Plus I loved sharing them with the community there. And yes! I paint a number of commissioned pets! I'm usually working on a few at a time. Three cats at the moment! It's really a great honor to be able to provide a special keepsake.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68726.56
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67