'...with my son' [First Ever Acrylic Painting Request Finished]

in #art6 years ago

"Family is a unique gift that needs to be appreciated and treasured, even when they're driving you crazy. As much as they make you mad, interrupt you, annoy you, curse at you, try to control you, these are the people who know you the best and who love you."

01.jpg

Hello there! :)

I'm sorry I didn't posted yesterday...
But yes! Today, I can finally show this painting, I worked soooo so so hard on this, like about 2 weeks not, and it's finally done, it's finally varnished too, ready to hang on the wall, haha!
...And this one is so special for me, (like every piece, but) this is the first painting request I've ever did!
I feel so blessed, because the knowing, that this painting will mean so much to their family when they get it, and this painting will hanging on their wall... It's just... it's the best feeling ever!
Not that long ago something bad happened in my family... So these days I feel like I need to be more with them, and I am. Please if you can do that too, do it! Spend every minute with your loved ones! Okay?❤
But now... let's see the painting, shall we?

Materials:

Canvas - 30 x 40 cm, acrylic paint, bunch of brushes.

The progress pictures:

IMG_0489.JPG

IMG_0491.JPG

IMG_0492.JPG

IMG_0725.JPG

I remember, I did something else that night...but I took this picture, 'cause I felt so bad I didn't continue this painting...

IMG_0732.JPG

But I continued the next day...:)
IMG_0861.JPG

IMG_0864.JPG

IMG_0868.JPG

IMG_0898.JPG

IMG_0904.JPG

IMG_0908.JPG

IMG_1037.JPG

IMG_1039.JPG

IMG_1087.JPG

IMG_1088.JPG

IMG_1119.JPG

IMG_1122.JPG

IMG_1149.JPG

IMG_1121.JPG

The final piece again:

01.jpg


If you like my art, please show it! ❤

Every nice thing makes me happy, and inspires me to continue what I’m doing! 🙂

All love,

002.gif

[Follow my Instagram for more art like this: bridget.art ]

[My Redbubble – You know;) If you want to buy some stuff from me, which would be amazing! 😮)

Sort:  

Oh. It is a cool photo. Thanks for your sharing.

Thankyou for visiting!

Hello ma'am.....🙏🙋🤗🤗🤗
Words are not enough to describe ur talent.....💟💞💝💜💛💚💙❤💗💖💕💓
So so beautiful....🌷🌼🌻🌺🌹🏵💮🏵🌹🌻🌺💐🌻💮🌱🌷💮🏵🌹🌹🏵🏵
Many thanx for sharing this one......🎊🎉🎈🎇🎆🎄🎈🎉🎊✨🎇🎆🎄🎈🎈🎇🎇🎆🎇🎉🎊🎊🎊🎄

Oh hi there!
Thank yoouuu! Your comment means the world to me right now! Thank you! x

Step by step u grow up and up....and touch the sky with ur imaginary colors ......
Thus u deserves all the appreciations, all the best wishes....all the loves.....
Keep it up....God bless you.....🤗☺😊😍😇😜😛👰🙋💃👌👍✌💕💖💗💙💚❤💛💜💝💞💟💓❤👒🎩🎓💐🌸💮🏵🌹🌺🌻🌼🌷🌱🌲🌳🌴🌾🌿🍀🍁🍂🍃🎄🎆🎇✨🎈🎉🎊🎋🎌🎍🎎🎀🎁🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈💠💠💠💠

Awww! Thank youuuu!:') <3 xx

My son is into art also and i am trying to get him in steemit to share some

I'd like to see his art too!:)

I we show him that others are looking forward to seeing his art to give him the needed inspiration

I hope hes inspired enough to share his art

This post has received a 0.35 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Great post and quite informative!

Following you.

I am new on Steemit. Please do follow me back so we can stay in touch on steemit. Here's my introductory post. Please give it a thumbs up!

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@timesedge/my-introduction-ana-ederson

Thank you so much!:)))

Such a nice job, keep up the good work.

Thank you!!! :)))))

Amazing art works, you are gifted.

Thank you so much! :)

what a beautiful painting!
There is nothing better than capturing the best moments of your life with your family in a painting.
I love this painting very much!!

Thank you so so much! :)

Wow, nice post, I totally agree with what you wrote about family. Its not easy to raise up children, my daughter is almost 2 years old, she has her own will, and very strong personality. As an artist its quite challenging to keep up with the work, things to do. I am glad I can spend time with her and these times are treasures, even tho its hard sometimes. I can do things work and art when everyone is sleeping, or if I get a chance when the grandparents looking after the children. I have noticed your name sounds like Hungarian I see you are from Slovakia, neighbour of Hungary. Welcome to Steemit, and keep up the hard work posting your beautiful paintings. Upvoted and following you now.

Thank you so much!
:)
Igazából tudok magyarul is, angol/szlovák mellett! ;)
Nagyon örülök, hogy tetszik! :) Igyekszek minnél jobban/többet fejlődni és alkotni. Láttam az Ön múveit... És a szavam elakadt... Gyönyörű minden darab!
Fantasztikus ez az oldal! - Örülök, hogy vannak magyarok is!
Mégegyszer, nagyon szépen köszönöm! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94