My Introduction - Ana Ederson

Hey Steemit Community,

My name is Ana Ederson, I am new on this platform.

Since last few months, I have been hearing a lot about this community and it's countless rewards from my friends and colleagues. So, finally, I decided to join the forum as well.

I am basically a business professional, living in London from past few years. Beside my work, I like to read, listen to various songs of hip hop, rock, and jazz genre. I like photography as well and I always capture the precious moments of my life in my camera and create albums later, gardening also adds up to my hobbies list. On top of all my hobbies, the best thing I like to do in my leisure time is to write fictional stories, decoding and explaining various myths of daily lifes along with basic daily life issues we face every day.

The content I will be sharing on my blog will more likely to be informative and motivational. You will always find this blog full of good stuff which you always look for. Sometime we will have a sneak peak to good recipes, my reviews on some famous cusinies and resturants. Otherwise, I will be sharing my reviews on various movies and top songs. If you like poetry, buckle up for some good deep stuff.

Additional to above information, I would like my new readers to suggest me some good blogs within this community whom I can follow and get some good stuff to read though.

You will find me more energetic, interactive and lively within this platform. All I want is to get the support which I deserve to serve this community better. So my friends, kindly follow, comment and Upvote me for my encouragement including YOU (the one who is reading this)

Lastly, here is my picture lost in my deep thoughts LOL;

Sort:  

Introduce my name to my micheal from nigeria, I am also new to steemit. Welcome from me to you and I am a new user, I hope we can work together in steemit community. Do not forget to follow me friend. Happy family steemit for you and wish you success. Best for you good luck @timesedge

Hey, thank you @micheal3
Best of luck to you too dude! :)
Followed you

welcome to steemit world .Don't hide your face i know you are a beautiful girl..
Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let anyone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
I wish you success
You can follow me @be4u

@be4u,
Loved your comment. Thanks for guidance.
Followed you :)

Welcome to steemit.... Wish you all the best :-)

Thanks buddy!

Welcome to Steemit

Welcome to Steemit Ana

Thanks friend

Hello, Ana and welcome to Steemit! You sound like a very interesting person with lots to share. I look forward to your future posts. (O: I will follow so that I don't miss any.

That's the best part to know. Thanks for such warm welcome. ;)

WELCOME FRIEND!! Cant wait to read more from you! :)

MommyBlogButton.gif

Thank you dear :)

youre very welcome!!! :)

Welcome to the community!

Thank you buddy :)

Hey Anna, welcome to steemit. i followed you wish you all the best ♥

Thank you so much for such warm welcome :)

Welcome Ana, or @timesedge. we are glad to have you here. I look forward to seeing what you have to offer to the community. You will be greatly rewarded for quality original content. It will not happen overnight though. Be patient and diligent and the rest will come. Best of luck.

Wise words though!
Thank you so very much friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64927.90
ETH 3519.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38