[DIGITAL DRAWING] GOKU - DRAGON BALL

in #art5 years ago

FINAL DRAWING

I hope you like the goku fan art :) I really loved how this looks: D I hope you enjoy it.

24.png

Separadorbra.png

STEP PROCESS

  • Normal process

normal.gif

  • Process in detail

lento.gif

  • Reverse process

reverso.gif

Separadorbra.png

LINEART

14.png

Separadorbra.png

Details

detalles.gif

Separadorbra.png

Time

  • 2 Hours between lineart and painted

Tools

*Program: Paint Tool Sai.
*Mouse or graphics tablet: Mouse (no budget for the graphics tablet).
*My beautiful and sensual hand ..

THANKS FOR LOOKING AT MY POST!

I invite you to follow:)


Separadorbra.png

Sort:  

Me guata mucho tu post felicidades sigue adelante!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42