Pencil drawing on paper. Photographing my artwork.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Sort:  

to be honest this seems digital to me.
can you elaborate as to when it comes to your mediums?


lol, certainly not digital. I use lead pencil on paper. They are sharpened, and I only use the tip. They range from HB to 9B, with a little black pen and white paint to tighten up lines. Its weeks of work for me.

yeap now I can see it is a pencil. You overedited the picture into a point that it was looking digital.

great job. upvoted.

Thank you for the feedback. Much appreciated

For a split second I thought this was a swimming pool and the rings were the ladder. Now that would be a medium to tackle! Are there swimming pool artists??

Thank you :-)

very nice. is this a self portrait?

Thank you. It is not a self portrait. That is a great idea though! I will have to do one and post it.

I can't wait to see it. make it really cool with alot of expression like this one.

well done, I also love to draw)

Thank you. I am always interested to see what other people draw.

That is a nice reaction to get :-D Thank you

Awesome work! Keep up! Wish you success in Steemit!

Thank you for the lovely comment :-)

wow! that is so amazing!! Great work!! :) Upvoted and Followed!!

so nice artwork.

Congratulations @botanicalis! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard
Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12