Drawings From An Unfiltered Mind: Part 3steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

As you can see she is still drawing and making small objects with clay. First up the drawings:

IMG_9949.JPG

IMG_9945.JPG

IMG_9946.JPG

IMG_9947.JPG

IMG_9948.JPG

and here are some clay things she made:

IMG_9951.JPG

and also some random toys, as she still likes minecraft:

IMG_9950.JPG

IMG_9952.JPG

IMG_9954.JPG

Until the next batch of drawings!

7 year-old

Sort:  

Wonderful artwork from a creative mind... Keep up the good work and thank you both for sharing

Hey man great art I think this is made by little boy clay toys hahahaha..! good post keep it up.

Very good post, I leave your vote I made a post too, would you like to spend and look at it? you would help me a lot

All the drawings are cool, but I really like the blue cat!!

=>^.^<=

Thanks for sharing your art and I am looking forward to seeing part 4!

These look like what my 7 year-old would draw too. Perhaps I should feature my daughter's drawings in one of my future posts. Upvoted!

you're pretty creative I like your artwork thanks a lot for sharing and I'll be glad to hear your opinion about my work here is the link and hope you'll enjoy it :)
https://steemit.com/art/@othmanesl/harry-potter-second-drawing

amazing I like your style this is such a beatiful drawing thanks for sharing your work and I'll be glad to hear your opinion about my work here is the link and hope you'll enjoy it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43